Google+

Quick Answers

5

September 3, 2013 by mattfradd


keep-calm-and-find-answersBelow are short interviews with Anna Mitchell of the Son Rise Morning Show on questions to do with the Catholic faith.

What does the Church teach about tattoos?

If God exists why is there evil?

Why do Catholics pray to statues? Why do Catholic pray to saints?

Is baptism necessary for salvation?

Where’s that in the Bible? (responding to sola scriptura)

How to win an argument without losing a soul

Why do Catholics confess my sins to a priest?

What are the 7 sacraments? Are they Biblical?

Is Purgatory Biblical?

What is the immaculate conception of Mary?

Was Mary a virgin her entire life?

5 thoughts on “Quick Answers

  1. vuurklip says:

    You omitted the most burning uestion of all:
    How many angels can dance on the head of a pin.
    and its corollary:
    How many pinheads can dance on the head of an angel?

  2. Esther says:

    I just want to say I really enjoy listening to you. I’m learning more about my catholic faith

  3. Rana says:

    I met you at the Ave Maria conference and I just loved your speech!!! Thanks so much for being so clear and understandable! I’m going to ask my mom to get the DVD. Sounds like I need it! 😀 God bless!

  4. Maria Adela says:

    Since getting more into my faith and especially this last year, starting to defend my faith, getting started with apologetics, I have been so inspired by your blog and speeches, Thank you so very much!

Leave a Reply

Don't miss a post - enter your email address below.

Join 3,132 other followers

New Book!

My new DVD: How to Win an Argument without Losing a Soul.

Free E-Book!

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 893,090 Visits
